Of course. You can change your plan anytime. You will immediately get access to all the features of the new plan. So choose a plan that best describes your current requirements and change it as your needs change.
Your card will not be charged if you cancel anytime during the trial. You will get a fully functional account for 21 days. If you love Terminus and continue using it, your card will be charged a monthly fee at the end of the trial period. This ensures that you can build and track your UTM URLs without interruption.
You can cancel anytime within your account. Just click on your email address at the top right corner, then Account Settings > Cancel. If you cancel before your trial expires, your card won't be charged at all. If you cancel after your trial expires, your card won't be charged again.
Just contact us and we'll take it from there.
A user or user license is any person working in your account. If there are 5 people building and using URLs in Terminus, you need to purchase 5 user licenses.
We support separate login credentials for each team member for security purposes. This also helps you stay compliant with your own company's security and data protection practices and obligations.
Our permission and auditing tools also work great with separate login credentials.
You can think of a project as an means to organize your teams or clients. It keeps URLs, UTMs, etc. separate from each other. But you can also share a few things like naming conventions between projects to allow a common taxonomy be used across your company.
Their use depends on how your marketing team is structured and how team members work together. You can give someone access to only one project (say, with limited permissions) and they won’t see other projects in your account.